The KBA figures in March - new vehicle registrations | The winners!

[one_fourth last = "no"]

Minis

The new Volkswagen up!

With 3.182 vehicles, the VOLKSWAGEN UP is clearly ahead. A total of 20.260 vehicles were registered in the “Minis” segment. The VW UP is followed by Renault Twingo with 2.989 and smart fortwo as well as Fiat 500 with 2.681 vehicles each.

[/ one_fourth] [one_fourth last = "no"]

small car

VW Polo KBA winner in March

The Volkswagen Polo won the small car segment with 6.489 vehicles. A total of 46.869 vehicles were sold. In second place is the Ford Fiesta with 2 vehicles and the Opel Corsa with 5.051 models sold takes third place.

[/ one_fourth] [one_fourth last = "no"]

compact car

PI-VR GmbH vred 6.07

The compact car segment is also called golf class. With models sold with 21.969 the VW Golf continues to be the number 1 in this segment. Total sold were 72.405 vehicles. 2 follows the 1er BMW with 5.964 vehicles and the Mercedes A-Class with 5.431 models is ranked 3.

[/ one_fourth] [one_fourth last = "yes"]

middle class

BMW 3 winner KBA march

The mid-range could win the 3er series from BMW with 6.830 vehicles for themselves. In second place follows the VW Passat with 6.359 vehicles. The Mercedes C-Class is ranked 4.891 with 3 models sold. Overall, 33.945 models found their way to the customer.

[/ One_fourth]

New car registrations in March 2013

If you look at the sales figures this March, then the German manufacturers are once again at the top of the registration statistics. Above all Volkswagen and Mercedes-Benz, followed by the Munich. However, sales in March show a significant decline. Sales in each individual segment declined compared to the previous year. This will not make competition easier for manufacturers. Demand is stagnating.

[one_third last = "no"]

upper middle class

BMW 5 Series New Engines

With 4.308 vehicles, the BMW 5 Series is currently the most successful in the upper mid-range segment. This is followed by the Audi A6 with 4.134 models and the Mercedes E-Class with 2.814 vehicles. Only 12.083 models were sold in this segment in March.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "no"]

Upper class

mercedes-benz CLS winner kba

Even more contemplative, the result in the upper class. Here the CLS of Mercedes with 484 vehicles ahead of the 6er of BMW with units sold 466 leads. Ranked 3 the 7er BMW with 369 sold models. Overall, only 2.391 vehicles were sold in this segment.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "yes"]

SUVs

Nissan Qashqai KBA winner in March

Significantly stronger, the segment of SUV models. With 22.797 approved vehicles throughout. In first place the Nissan Qashqai with 3.684 vehicles, in front of the Opel Mokka with 2.314 vehicles and the BMW X1 with 2.250 vehicles.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "no"]

SUVs

volkswagen tiguan kba winner march

The VW Tiguan is listed as an “off-road vehicle” at KBA and, with 5.799 vehicles, wins well ahead of the Audi Q3 and BMW X3. In the off-road vehicle segment, a total of 20.582 vehicles were sold.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "no"]

sports car

E 500 Coupe (C207) 2008

Only 5.045 sold units counts the KBA for the class of sports cars. With 941 vehicles, the E-Class Coupe decides this segment for itself. 2 is followed by the SLK from Mercedes-Benz with 776 units and the Porsche 911 with 741 units.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "yes"]

Mini-Vans

mercedes b-class winner march

The mini-van segment is much stronger. Here the B-Class wins March with 4.626 units sold. The SEAT Leon, Altea, Toledo family followed in second place with 2 models and the Renault Scenic in third place with 3.066 vehicles sold.

[/ one_third] [one_third last = "no"]

Vans

Volkswagen Touran KBA winner March segment Van

The Volkswagen Touran clearly wins the van segment with 4.091 units. The Opel Zafira follows in second place with 2 vehicles sold and the VW Sharan takes third place with 2.162 units. 962 units were sold in the entire segment.

[/ one_third] [two_third last = "yes"]

mein-auto-blog - Manufacturer Ranking 2013

The ranking is based on the rankings in the individual classes. A place 1 gives 5 points, a place 2 gives 3 points and for the third place there is a point. Each month, this score is added to an overall ranking
 
  1. Volkswagen 29 points
  2. Mercedes-Benz 21 points
  3. BMW 19 points
  4. Opel 7 points
  5. Audi 6 points
  6. Nissan 5 points
  7. Renault 4 points
  8. Ford 3 points
  9. Seat 3 points
  10. Smart 1 point
  11. Porsche 1 point
Started in March 2013 - to be continued!

 

 

[/ Two_third]All data are based on information provided by the KBA. Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt www.kba.de

 

Post a comment

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

[one_fourth last=“no“]

Minis

Der neue Volkswagen up!

Mit 3.182 Fahrzeugen hat der VOLKSWAGEN UP die Nase deutlich vorne. Im Segment der „Minis“ wurden gesamt 20.260 Fahrzeuge zugelassen. Der VW UP wird gefolgt von Renault Twingo mit 2.989 und smart fortwo sowie Fiat 500 mit je 2.681 Fahrzeugen.

[/one_fourth][one_fourth last=“no“]

Kleinwagen

VW Polo KBA Gewinner März

Das Segment der Kleinwagen hat der Volkswagen Polo mit 6.489 Fahrzeugen für sich entschieden. Gesamt wurden 46.869 Fahrzeuge verkauft. Auf Platz 2 folgt der Ford Fiesta mit 5.051 Fahrzeugen und der Opel Corsa mit 4.670 verkauften Modellen belegt Platz 3.

[/one_fourth][one_fourth last=“no“]

Kompaktwagen

PI-VR GmbH vred 6.07

Das Kompaktwagensegment wird auch Golf-Klasse genannt. Mit 21.969 verkauften Modellen ist der VW Golf auch weiterhin die Nummer 1 in diesem Segment. Gesamt verkauft wurden 72.405 Fahrzeuge. Auf Platz 2 folgt der 1er BMW mit 5.964 Fahrzeugen und die Mercedes A-Klasse mit 5.431 Modellen liegt auf Platz 3.

[/one_fourth][one_fourth last=“yes“]

Mittelklasse

BMW 3er Gewinner KBA märz

Die Mittelklasse konnte die 3er Serie von BMW mit 6.830 Fahrzeugen für sich entscheiden. Auf Platz zwei folgt der VW Passat mit 6.359 Fahrzeugen. Die C-Klasse von Mercedes liegt mit 4.891 verkauften Modellen auf Platz 3. Insgesamt fanden 33.945 Modelle den Weg zum Kunden.

[/one_fourth]

Neuwagen-Zulassungen im März 2013

Schaut man sich die Verkaufszahlen in diesem März an, dann stehen die deutschen Hersteller wieder einmal an der Spitze der Zulassungsstatistik. Allen voran Volkswagen und Mercedes-Benz, gefolgt von den Münchnern. Die Verkaufszahlen im März weisen jedoch eine deutlich Rückgang aus. In jedem einzelnen Segment sind die Verkaufszahlen gegenüber dem Vorjahr zurück gegangen. Der Wettbewerb wird dadurch nicht leichter für die Hersteller. Die Nachfrage stagniert.

[one_third last=“no“]

Obere Mittelklasse

BMW 5 Series New Engines

Mit 4.308 Fahrzeugen ist die BMW 5-er Serie im Segment der oberen Mittelklasse derzeit am erfolgreichsten. Es folgen der Audi A6 mit 4.134 Modellen und die E-Klasse von Mercedes mit 2.814 Fahrzeugen. In diesem Segment wurden im März nur 12.083 Modelle verkauft.

[/one_third][one_third last=“no“]

Oberklasse

mercedes-benz CLS gewinner kba

Noch beschaulicher, das Ergebnis in der Oberklasse. Hier führt der CLS von Mercedes mit 484 Fahrzeugen vor dem 6er von BMW mit 466 verkauften Einheiten. Auf Platz 3 der 7er BMW mit 369 verkauften Modellen. Insgesamt wurden in diesem Segment nur 2.391 Fahrzeuge verkauft.

[/one_third][one_third last=“yes“]

SUVs

Nissan Qashqai KBA Gewinner März

Deutlich stärker, das Segment der SUV-Modelle. Mit 22.797 zugelassen Fahrzeugen im gesamten. Auf Platz eins der Nissan Qashqai mit 3.684 Fahrzeugen, vor dem Opel Mokka mit 2.314 Fahrzeugen und dem BMW X1 mit 2.250 Fahrzeugen.

[/one_third]

[one_third last=“no“]

Geländewagen

volkswagen tiguan kba gewinner märz

Der VW Tiguan wird beim KBA als „Geländewagen“ geführt und gewinnt mit 5.799 Fahrzeugen deutlich vor Audi Q3 und BMW X3. Im Segment der Geländewagen wurden im totalen 20.582 Fahrzeuge verkauft.

[/one_third][one_third last=“no“]

Sportwagen

E 500 Coupe (C207) 2008

Nur 5.045 verkaufte Einheiten zählt das KBA für die Klasse der Sportwagen. Mit 941 Fahrzeugen entscheidet die E-Klasse Coupe dieses Segment für sich. Auf Platz 2 folgt der SLK von Mercedes-Benz mit 776 Einheiten und der Porsche 911 mit 741 Stück.

[/one_third][one_third last=“yes“]

Mini-Vans

mercedes b-klasse gewinner märz

Deutlich stärker das Segment der Mini-Vans. Hier gewinnt die B-Klasse den März mit 4.626 verkauften Einheiten. Auf Platz 2 folgt die SEAT Leon, Altea, Toledo Familie mit 3.066 Modellen und der Renault Scenic auf Platz 3 mit 2.151 verkauften Fahrzeugen.

[/one_third][one_third last=“no“]

Vans

Volkswagen Touran KBA Gewinner März Segment Van

Das Van-Segment gewinnt der Volkswagen Touran mit 4.091 Einheiten deutlich.  Auf Platz 2 folgt der Opel Zafira mit 2.162 verkauften Fahrzeugen und den dritten Platz belegt der VW Sharan mit 962 Stück. Im gesamten Segment wurden 10.574 Stück verkauft.

[/one_third]

[two_third last=“yes“]

mein-auto-blog – Hersteller-Ranking 2013

Das Ranking basiert auf den Platzierungen in den einzelnen Klassen. Ein Platz 1 gibt 5 Punkte, ein Platz 2 gibt 3 Punkte und für den dritten Platz gibt es einen Punkt. Jeden Monat wird diese Punktevergabe zu einem Gesamt-Ranking addiert
 
  1. Volkswagen 29 Punkte
  2. Mercedes-Benz 21 Punkte
  3. BMW 19 Punkte
  4. Opel 7 Punkte
  5. Audi 6 Punkte
  6. Nissan 5 Punkte
  7. Renault 4 Punkte
  8. Ford 3 Punkte
  9. Seat 3 Punkte
  10. Smart 1 Punkt
  11. Porsche 1 Punkt
Gestartet im März 2013 – to be continued!

 

 

[/two_third]Alle Daten beruhen auf Angaben des KBA. Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt www.kba.de

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen