Audi wins the 24-hour race 2015!

You did it again. And that with the new Audi R8 LMS. A racing premiere tailored to the taste of Ingolstadt.

Starting number 28 wins the 43rd 24-hour race at the Nürburgring. The winning drivers are: Christopher Mies, Edward Sandström, Nico Müller and Laurens Vanthoor.

On place 2:

The MarcVDS BMW Z4 GT3 with Maxi Martin, Lucas Luhr, Markus Paltalla and Richard Westbrook.

N24h Nurburgring 002 the winners


On place 3:

The Falken Porsche with Peter Dumbreck, Wolf Henzler, Martin Ragginger and Alexandra Imperatori.

N24h Nurburgring 003 the winners

And so the race went in detail, to the race report ...!




Comments are closed.

Related Posts