The winners of the 24 hour race 2013

The Black Falcon team won the “short” rain race in the Eifel.

The vehicle with the starting number 9 was driven by Bernd Schneider, Jeroen Bleekemolen, Sean Edwards and Nicki Thiim. Still in 8th place in qualifying with a 20,320: 6 - after 24 hours and 5 minutes you crossed the finish line as the overall first. 88 laps were covered.

Congratulations to the winners!


Comments are closed.

Related Posts