Fiat 500 series

Fiat has refreshed the 500 family for the 2021 model year and is introducing new equipment lines

New equipment lines, old models: Fiat has adapted its endurance runners 500, 500X and 500L.

Fiat has refreshed the 500 family for the 2021 model year and is introducing new equipment lines. The entry level of the Fiat 500 and 500 X is called "Cult" and features air conditioning, blue seats, electrically adjustable exterior mirrors and an audio system, among other things. The exterior paint color “Sicilia Orange” (350 euros) is available as an option. The 500 Cult starts in conjunction with the only available 51 kW / 70 PS three-cylinder from 14.490 euros. The 500X with the 88 kW / 120 PS petrol engine starts at 20.490 euros.
The equipment variant "Dolcevita" is reserved for the Fiat 500 (from 16.490 euros). Among other things, 15-inch light alloy wheels, exterior mirrors in the vehicle color, smartphone connection and a height-adjustable driver's seat are standard features.
"Cross" is the second comfort line for the 500 X and is the entry-level version of the 500L. This includes automatic air conditioning, parking sensors, an infotainment system with a 7-inch display and fog lights on board. The 500X seat covers with camouflage pattern provide that feeling of adventure. The 500X Cross is in the price list from 22.490 euros, the 500L Cross from 18.690 euros.

The “Sport” comfort line is available to all members of the Fiat 500 family and marks the top equipment. The 500 Sport (from 17.990 euros) is characterized by a 16-inch model, automatic air conditioning, fog lights and a sports steering wheel. The 500X (from 23.990 euros) is available on black 18-inch models and has LED headlights and a navigation system, among other things. The 500L Sport (from 19.990 euros) also drives up with a GPS. It also offers a reversing camera and an autonomous city brake assistant.

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts

Fiat 500er-Modellreihe

Fiat hat die 500er-Familie fürs Modelljahr 2021 aufgefrischt und führt neue Ausstattungslinien ein

Neue Ausstattungslinien, alte Modelle: Fiat hat seine Dauerläufer 500, 500X und 500L angepasst.

Fiat hat die 500er-Familie fürs Modelljahr 2021 aufgefrischt und führt neue Ausstattungslinien ein. Das Einstiegsniveau des Fiat 500 und 500 X heißt „Cult“ und wartet unter anderem mit Klimaanlage, blauen Sitzen, elektrisch verstellbaren Außenspiegeln und einem Audiosystem auf. Optional steht etwa die Außenlackfarbe „Sicilia Orange“ (350 Euro) zur Wahl. Der 500 Cult startet in Verbindung mit dem einzig erhältlichen 51 kW/70 PS starken Dreizylinder ab 14.490 Euro. Der 500X kostet mit dem 88 kW/120 PS-Benziner ab 20.490 Euro.
Die Ausstattungsvariante „Dolcevita“ ist dem Fiat 500 vorbehalten (ab 16.490 Euro). Hier gehören unter anderem 15 Zoll große Leichtmetallräder, Außenspiegel in Wagenfarbe, Smartphone-Anbindung und ein höhenverstellbarer Fahrersitz zum Serienumfang.
„Cross“ bildet die zweite Komfortlinie für 500 X und ist die Einstiegsvariante des 500L. Hier sind unter anderem Klimaautomatik, Parksensoren, ein Infotainmentsystem mit 7-Zoll-Display sowie Nebelscheinwerfer an Bord. Für Abenteuerfeeling sorgen beim 500X Sitzbezüge mit Camouflage-Muster. Der 500X Cross steht ab 22.490 Euro, der 500L Cross ab 18.690 Euro in der Preisliste.

Die Komfortlinie „Sport“ ist für alle Mitglieder der Fiat 500-Famile zu haben und markiert die Top-Ausstattung. Der 500 Sport (ab 17.990 Euro) zeichnet sich 16-Zöller, Klimaautomatik, Nebelscheinwerfer und ein Sportlenkrad aus. Der 500X (ab 23.990 Euro) steht auf schwarzen 18-Zöllern und verfügt unter anderem über LED-Scheinwerfer und Navi. Der 500L Sport (ab 19.990 Euro) fährt ebenfalls mit Navi vor. Außerdem bietet er unter anderem Rückfahrkamera sowie einen autonomen City-Bremsassistenten.

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts