Peugeot 5008 with a fresh design - compact van starts the 22.000 model year from 2014 euros

The Peugeot 5008, the versatile and spacious compact van from the lion brand, starts the next model year with a completely redesigned front end. This takes over the current design codes of the lion brand. High-tech headlights with flat LED light guides frame the filigree radiator grille, which is optically detached from the front. The optional City Package (1.100 Euro) with rear-view camera and WIP Nav plus is new for all 5008 active and Allure.

  • New front section adopts current design codes of the lion brand
  • Attractive new city package with navigation and reversing camera
  • Business package offers customer benefit from 1.259 Euro
With space for up to seven people, the basic version of the compact van is the 5008 Access 120 VTi with 88 kW (120 PS) strong 1.6 liter four-cylinderPetrol engine available from Peugeot dealers from 22.000 euros. The economical diesel 5008 Access HDi 115 with 84 kW / 115 PS starts at 24.150 Euro. The extensive basic equipment includes three sliding individual seats in the second row of seats, cruise control with speed limiter, manual air conditioning and the MP3-capable radio system WIP Sound. 

The higher level of equipment active also offers comfort features such as rear parking aid (acoustic and visual), 2 zone automatic climate control, view package with automatic activation of the low beam as well as alloy wheels in 16 or 17 inches. 

excluding Business Line with 1.259 Euro customer advantage

The highest level of equipment Allure optionally offers bi-xenon headlights with adaptive cornering lights. The standard equipment includes the recently multicolored head-up display, distance warning and parking aid at the front and rear with parking space assistant. 

The is perfectly tailored to the needs of business people 5008Business Line, which is available from 29.091 Euro (1.6 l HDi 115) with extensive equipment. The standard scope includes a panoramic glass roof, WIP Nav plus navigation system with color screen (7 '') in high resolution and a warranty extension to 36 months. The price advantage for customers is 1.259 Euro. 

press report

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts

Peugeot 5008 mit frischem Design – Kompakt-Van startet ab 22.000 Euro ins Modelljahr 2014

Der Peugeot 5008, der vielseitige und geräumige Kompakt-Van der Löwenmarke, startet mit einer völlig neu gestaltete Frontpartie in das nächste Modelljahr. Diese übernimmt die aktuellen Designcodes der Löwenmarke. Hightech-Scheinwerfer mit flachen LED-Lichtleitern rahmen den optisch von der Front losgelösten, filigranen Kühlergrill ein. Neu im Angebot ist das optionale City-Paket (1.100 Euro) mit Rückfahrkamera und WIP Nav plus für alle 5008 Active und Allure.

  • Neue Frontpartie übernimmt aktuelle Designcodes der Löwenmarke
  • Attraktives neues City-Paket mit Navigation und Rückfahrkamera
  • Business-Paket bietet Kundenvorteil von 1.259 Euro
Mit Platz für bis zu sieben Personen ist der Kompakt-Van in der Basisversion als 5008 Access 120 VTi mit 88 kW (120 PS) starkem 1.6-Liter-Vierzylinder-Benzinmotor ab 22.000 Euro bei den Peugeot Vertragshändlern zu haben. Der sparsame Diesel 5008 Access HDi 115 mit 84 kW/115 PS startet bei 24.150 Euro. Die umfangreiche Basisausstattung umfasst unter anderem drei verschiebbare Einzelsitze in der zweiten Sitzreihe, Geschwindigkeitsregelanlage mit Tempobegrenzer, manuelle Klimaanlage und die MP3-fähige Radioanlage WIP Sound. 

Das höhere Ausstattungsniveau Active bietet darüber hinaus Komfortmerkmale wie Einparkhilfe hinten (akustisch und visuell), 2-Zonen-Klimaautomatik, Sicht-Paket mit Einschaltautomatik des Abblendlichts sowie Leichtmetallräder in 16 oder 17 Zoll. 

Exklusive Business-Line mit 1.259 Euro Kundenvorteil

Das höchste Ausstattungsniveau Allure bietet optional Bi-Xenon-Scheinwerfer mit adaptivem Kurvenlicht. Zum Serienumfang zählen hier u.a. das neuerdings mehrfarbige Head-up-Display, Abstandswarner und Einparkhilfe vorn und hinten mit Parklückenassistent. 

Optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsleuten abgestimmt ist der 5008Business-Line, der ab 29.091 Euro (1.6 l HDi 115) mit umfangreicher Ausstattung angeboten wird. Zum Serienumfang zählen u. a. Panorama-Glasdach, Navigationssystem WIP Nav plus mit Farbbildschirm (7’’) in Hochauflösung und Garantieverlängerung auf 36 Monate. Der Preisvorteil für Kunden beträgt 1.259 Euro. 

Pressemeldung

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts